Community Youth Club Executive Committee Membership List (2022/23)

Position in CYC Executive Committee	Name	Position in Association/Bureau
Chairperson	Mr HUI Chi Fung Cliff	Principle Education Officer (Education Commission and Planning Division)
Secretary	Ms NG Mei-chu Debbie	Inspector (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Mr LEE Wai-shing	Representative of Hong Kong Region
Member	Ms CHU Pui-lui	Representative of Kowloon East Region
Member	Mr TAM Kim-hung	Representative of Kowloon West Region
Member	Mr WAN Ka-kit Andy	Representative of New Territories East Region
Member	Mr LUI Chi-hong	Representative of New Territories West Region
Member	Mr CHAN Yan	Lions Clubs Representative
Member	Mr TSANG Kin-man Anthony	Lions Clubs Representative
Member	Ms LAM Lan-fong Bubi	Senior Education Officer (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Ms MOU Ching-man Cindy	Inspector (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Ms LAM Yee-mei Sylvia	Inspector (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Mr TSOI Taker	School Development Officer (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Mr SZTO Chi-ying, Jennifer	School Development Officer (Student Special Support Section)